Smart & Connective

About us

Smart & Connective is a French IoT company created in 2016 and operating worldwide, specifically designed to offer new solutions to energy saving issues.

Our story

The adventure began in South-East Asia, where Ambre and Guy started to develop their home-automation company. Their work and reputation brought new issues and challenges along the way, especially to help out hotel and villa managers, eager to save energy quickly and effectively. They soon realized the growing needs in terms of energy saving, to cut costs in a sustainable environment. This is why they decided to launch Smart & Connective with their own IoT solution, accompanied by Rob, lead programmer.

Today settled in the South-East of France (famous for new technologies industry), Smart & Connective constantly creates new devices to provide an ever-better service.

a propos smart and connective
nos atouts

Our Strength

With over 20 years of experience in both software and hardware, home-automation and smart building solution, we are able to provide highly effective tools to face your company’s challenges. Our goal is to offer reliable, flexible and simple tools to give you full control of your building and cut your energy costs. 

About Smart & Connective

We have offices in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Geneva and Nice.

0
Co-founders
0
Days of development
0
Years of combined experience
0
Hours of technology watch every week

A few figures...

Since we started working, a lot of things happened...

... and so much more is yet to come!

Lead Team

ceo

Ambre Saurat

CEO & Co-Founder

Aerospace engineer in international companies for the last 8 years, Ambre was able to combine her technical skills with a growing desire to create her own solutions. This is how she co-founded 2 companies in South-East Asia.

directeur

Guy Saurat

CTO & Co-Founder

With years of experience in both hardware and software, Guy was able to identify the main issues of a growing market. His past experience as CEO and CTO (he created 5 companies since age 20) participated in the success of the 2 companies he co-founded in South-East Asia.

developpeur

Robert Colli

CDO & Co-founder

Robert joined the Smart & Connective adventure from the very beginning and has been head of development since then. His technical skills and creativity are a real asset for finding efficient and groundbreaking solutions. 

softwear engineer

Hugo Rodde

Lead Software Engineer

Hugo has been a software engineer for over 4 years and has worked in different technology-based companies. His experience as a freelancer gave him an agile perspective on his work, making everyday a new challenge.

consulting

Guillaume Noël

Consulting Engineer

Guillaume worked with various clients and solved different issues throughout his years of experience as a consultant. He has global understanding of a client’s needs and always has ideas on how to find suitable solutions.

Smart & Connective

Qui sommes- nous ?

Smart & Connective est une entreprise IoT française à visée internationale, créée en 2016 pour répondre à une demande grandissante en matière d’économie d’énergie.

Notre histoire

C’est en Asie du sud-est que tout commence, alors que Guy et Ambre Saurat sont en plein développement de leur entreprise de domotique. Leur réputation et leur travail les amènent de plus en plus à réfléchir sur des problématiques d’économie d’énergie, à la demande d’hôteliers et de villa managers. Ils prennent rapidement conscience du besoin grandissant face aux enjeux économiques et de développement durable. C’est pourquoi ils créent Smart & Connective et lancent leur propre solution, accompagnés désormais par Rob, le programmeur en chef.

Aujourd’hui basée en région PACA, réputée pour son dynamisme dans le secteur des nouvelles technologies, Smart & Connective ne cesse de créer de nouveaux produits afin d’améliorer constamment son offre aux entreprises.

a propos smart and connective
nos atouts

Notre force

Notre expérience de plus de 20 ans en software et hardware ainsi qu’en intégration de solutions d’immotique et domotique, nous permet de cerner les problématiques et de créer nos propres outils pour rendre notre solution irréprochable. Notre mission est donc de vous proposer des outils fiables, flexibles et simples pour prendre vous-même en main votre dispositif et faire des économies d’énergie dès aujourd’hui. 

À propos de Smart & Connective

Nous sommes présents à Hong Kong, Bangkok, Genève et Nice.

0
Cofondateurs
0
Jours de développement
0
Années d'expérience cumulées
0
Heures de veille technologique par semaine

Quelques chiffres...

En tant qu’entreprise il est important de mettre en évidence quelques chiffres qui permettent d’attirer l’attention.

Nos indicateurs sont au vert ce qui permet de continuer sereinement notre stratégie de développement.

Lead Team

ceo

Ambre Saurat

CEO & Co-Founder

Ingénieure aérospatiale depuis plus de 8 ans dans des entreprises internationales, Ambre a su allier ses compétences techniques à son envie d’entreprendre pour participer à la création de deux sociétés en Asie.

directeur

Guy Saurat

CTO & Co-Founder

Fort de ses années d’expérience en hardware et software, Guy a su comprendre les besoins d’un marché en pleine expansion. Son passé de chef d’entreprise (pas moins de 5 sociétés créées depuis l’âge de 20 ans) lui a permis de créer avec succès ses deux sociétés en Asie avant d’exporter Smart & Connective en Europe.

developpeur

Robert Colli

CDO & Co-founder

Robert a rejoint Smart & Connective dès sa création en Asie et est depuis responsable du développement. Ses compétences techniques et sa créativité lui permettent de proposer des solutions novatrices et efficaces. 

softwear engineer

Hugo Rodde

Lead Software Engineer

Ingénieur informatique depuis plus de 4 ans, Hugo a déjà une expérience significative dans des entreprises techniques. Son expérience en indépendant lui a donné une vision agile de son métier et il s’investit chaque jour pour relever de nouveaux défis.

consulting

Guillaume Noël

Consulting Engineer

Grâce à des clients et des problématiques variés au cours de son parcours de consultant, Guillaume assure aujourd’hui la conception et la direction de projets. Il analyse les problématiques de nos clients avant de mettre en place une solution sur-mesure.