Smart & Connective

Legal Notice

Under Article 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the Site “ https://smartandconnective.com ” are informed of the identity of the various participants in the context of its creation and monitoring: from January 6, 1978.

Legal information

This website is published by and belongs to the company Smart & Connective SAS.

 
Registration with the RCS: 893 505 289 RCS Grasse.
 
Head office: Rue Claude Daunesse, le Village by CA, 06560 Valbonne
 
VAT number: FR31893505289
SIRET: 89 35 05 289 00049
 
The publication director is Ambre Saurat, CEO of Smart & Connective, reachable by email at: asaurat@smartandconnective.com

Use of the site

  • The user of the Website “ https://smartandconnective.com ” acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this Website. By accessing this Site, the user undertakes to comply with these conditions of use and declares to have prior Internet access, to know the rules and uses, the technical capacities and performances and to have all the necessary equipment. and software necessary for browsing the Internet.

    The user undertakes to respect Internet usage and current regulations.

Site content and company liability

  • The company strives to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information published on this Site, and reserves the right to modify, at any time without notice or compensation, the content or presentation of this Site. However, it cannot guarantee its completeness or the absence of modification by a third party (intrusion, virus).

    The company declines all responsibility in the event of delay, error or omission regarding the content of these pages as well as in the event of interruption or unavailability of the service.

    As such, the company cannot be held responsible under any circumstances for direct or indirect damage, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, linked to access to the Site and its use, in to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law.

    Likewise, the company cannot be held responsible for any decision taken on the basis of information contained on this Site, nor for the use that could be made of it by third parties and in particular disclaims any liability arising from the transmission of confidential information over the Internet.

    Any person wishing to obtain the solutions presented on the Site must contact the company to find out about the availability of the service in question as well as the contractual conditions and prices applicable to it.

External links

  • The site may contain hypertext links to other sites. As such, the company makes no commitment regarding any other site to which you may have access via this Site, so the company cannot be held responsible under any circumstances regarding the operation and access to these sites.

Intellectual Property and Copyright

  • The entire site is subject to international legislation on copyright, trademark law, patent law, legislation on the legal protection of databases and, in general, on intellectual property, in this regard. which concerns each of the elements of its content (texts, images, data, drawings, graphics, photos and soundtracks, etc.) as well as with regard to its form (choice, plan, arrangement of materials, means of access to data, data organization, etc.). These contents, appearing on the pages of this Site, are the exclusive property of the company.

    The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other constituent element of the Site, by any process or medium whatsoever, except for the exclusive purposes of information for personal use, is prohibited and constitutes without the express prior authorization of the publisher, an infringement punishable by articles L335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

    Likewise, any use of the content and the Site for illegal purposes will be subject to legal action against offenders.

    As an exception, certain contents (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors.

    Any reproduction, representation, distribution or rebroadcast, in whole or in part, of the content of the Site on any medium or by any process whatsoever, as well as any sale, resale, retransmission or making available to third parties in any manner whatsoever are prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement likely to incur civil and criminal liability on the part of the infringer.

Smart & Connective

Mentions légales

En vertu de l’article 6-III et 19 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du Site « https://smartandconnective.com » l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi : du 6 janvier 1978.

Informations légales

Ce site web est édité par et appartient à la société Smart & Connective SA. Company limited by shares,

 
Immatriculation : Federal Department of Home affairs (Suisse) sous le numéro CH-660.1.004.020.1
 
Siège social : Bureau N2-15 Immeuble Nice Premium 61, avenue Simone Veil 06200 NICE
 
EGID : 2038561.
 
Numéro de TVA est 2038561.
 
La directrice de la publication est Ambre Saurat, CEO de Smart & Connective, joignable par courriel à l’adresse électronique : saurat@smartandconnective.com

Utilisation du site

  • L’utilisateur du Site Internet «https://smartandconnective.com » reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder à ce Site Internet et l’utiliser. En accédant à ce Site l’utilisateur s’engage à se conformer aux présentes conditions d’utilisation et déclare disposer au préalable d’un accès Internet, en connaitre les règles et les usages, les capacités et performances techniques et disposer de tous les matériels et logiciels nécessaires à la navigation sur Internet.

    L’utilisateur s’engage à respecter les usages d’Internet et la réglementation en vigueur.

Contenu du site et responsabilité de l'entreprise

  • L’entreprise s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce Site, et se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment sans préavis, ni indemnités, le contenu ou la présentation de ce Site. Il ne peut cependant en garantir l’exhaustivité ou l’absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus).

    L’entreprise décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou d’indisponibilité du service.

    A ce titre la responsabilité de l’entreprise ne saurait en aucun cas être retenue lors de dommages directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, liés à l’accès au Site et à son utilisation, dans toute la mesure autorisée par la législation en vigueur.

    De même, l’entreprise ne peut être tenue responsable de toute décision prise sur la base d’une information contenue sur ce Site, ni de l’utilisation qui pourrait en être faite par des tiers et se dégage en particulier de toute responsabilité découlant de la transmission d’informations confidentielles sur le réseau Internet.

    Toute personne désireuse de se procurer les solutions présentées sur le Site devra contacter l’entreprise afin de s’informer de la disponibilité du service en question ainsi que des conditions contractuelles et des tarifs qui lui sont applicables.

Liens externes

  • Le site peut contenir des liens hypertextes allant vers d’autres sites. A ce titre, l’entreprise ne prend aucun engagement concernant tout autre site auquel vous pourriez avoir accès via ce Site, ainsi la responsabilité de l’entreprise ne saurait en aucun cas être retenue concernant le fonctionnement et l’accès à ces sites.

Propriété Intellectuelle et Droits d’auteur Copyright

  • L’ensemble du site relève de la législation internationale sur le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des brevets, la législation sur la protection juridique des bases de données et, de façon générale, sur la propriété intellectuelle, en ce qui concerne chacun des éléments de son contenu (textes, images, données, dessins, graphiques, photos et bandes sonores, etc.) ainsi qu’en ce qui concerne sa forme (choix, plan, disposition des matières, moyens d’accès aux données, organisation des données…). Ces contenus, figurant sur les pages de ce Site, sont la propriété exclusive de l’entreprise.

    La reproduction ou la représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de toute autre élément constitutif du Site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, excepté à des fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

    De même, toute utilisation du contenu et du Site à des fins illégales fera l’objet de poursuites judiciaires à l’égard des contrevenants.

    Par exception, certains contenus (textes, images) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

    Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu du Site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit, de même que toute vente, revente, retransmission ou mise à disposition de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit sont interdites. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.