Smart & Connective

Questions
frequent

Find all the questions/answers regarding our GTB Light.

FAQ

On average, you can save up to 50% on your energy expenditure. And this, as soon as your Smart & Connective solution is installed!

Corrective measures are immediate from the programming of your scenarios. Energy savings are therefore also instantaneous.

While many solutions guarantee a return on investment over a minimum of 24 to 48 months, your Smart & Connective solution will be profitable in 12 to 18 months.

It takes around 30 minutes to equip a room (office, hotel room, etc.). The time spent for your installation therefore depends on the number of technicians that your integrator will mobilize.

The integrator who will install Smart & Connective in your premises will be trained by us. However, if your electrician wishes, he can follow this training to be qualified to install our solution.

The installation itself can be finalized if your wifi is not yet on or if it cuts out regularly, this will not have an impact on the progress of the configuration. Likewise, once installed, your solution saves everything on the Cloud, which allows you to access your data even offline. CEOS, the brain of our solution, is capable of storing data in memory for 3 weeks and synchronizing it as soon as the connection is regained. Your corrective measures therefore continue to be effective even offline, thanks to the automation's on-board intelligence.

In the Smart & Connective solution, there are no continuous waves. Our equipment only transmits when it must transmit a new measurement or control the system. In addition, the notion of harmfulness of waves depends on their power, measured in milliwatts. However, we do not emit waves beyond 2 mW whereas a mobile phone emits on average 125 mW and a smartphone or connected tablet emits around 100 mW via wifi.

The Smart & Connective solution is compatible with numerous references, always validated by our technical department. If you have any doubts, do not hesitate to contact us.

Our network is protected and all data is encrypted. In addition, there is no link between your network and the Smart & Connective network, which allows you to partition and protect your sensitive data.

With the use of mesh networking technologies, there are theoretically no limits. We are more generally talking about several hundred meters.

If there is a problem with your installation, you can contact your integrator directly, who will in the majority of cases be able to help you remotely.
If there is a problem with your equipment, you can contact us directly by email info@smartandconnective.com and we will respond to you as soon as possible. Our production is French, which allows us to react quickly in the event of a defective part.

To become a Smart & Connective integrator, all you need to do is follow our two-day training course! For more information or to register, contact us.

Our solution is what we call a No-Code solution, which means that you do not need to have any programming skills. Once installed by your integrator, everything is already preconfigured. All you have to do is organize your dashboard. Our online portal has been designed for ultra-simple use and accessible to everyone!

The Smart & Connective solution is an affordable GTB Light (less than €10 per m²) and which gives you a rapid return on investment (between 12 and 18 months). It is therefore ideal even for SMEs because it is inexpensive and allows immediate energy savings. In addition, our class A or B GTB allows you to benefit from financing thanks to CEE sheets.

Thanks to the Smart & Connective solution, you can save up to 50% on your energy consumption, right from installation.

With the Smart & Connective solution, you don't need to change your heating or air conditioning. The GTB Light Smart & Connective is compatible with the majority of HVAC systems. We work with the best IoT suppliers on the market to offer you a solution adapted to your existing installations. Finally, the GTB Light Smart & Connective is non-intrusive and does not require work, which makes it possible to work in an old AND occupied building.

The GTB Light Smart & Connective is a non-intrusive solution. Our connected objects are always very discreet to integrate perfectly into your building without distorting it.

The GTB Light Smart & Connective is a class A or B GTB depending on the options chosen. This means that it is eligible for aid from Energy Savings Certificates and more particularly the BAT-TH-116 form.

Smart & Connective

Questions
fréquentes

Retrouvez toutes les questions / réponses concernant notre GTB Light.

FAQ

En moyenne, vous pourrez économiser jusqu’à 40% sur votre dépense énergétique. Et ce, dès l’installation de votre solution Smart & Connective !

Les mesures correctives sont immédiates à partir de la programmation de vos scénarios. Les économies d’énergie sont donc également instantanées.

Alors que de nombreuses solutions garantissent un retour sur investissement sur minimum 24 à 48 mois, votre solution Smart & Connective sera rentabilisée en 12 à 18 mois.

Il faut compter environ 30 minutes pour équiper une pièce (bureau, chambre d’hôtel..). Le temps passé pour votre installation dépend donc du nombre de techniciens que votre intégrateur mobilisera.

L’intégrateur qui installera Smart & Connective dans vos locaux sera obligatoirement formé par nos soins. Cependant, si votre électricien le souhaite, il peut suivre cette formation d’une journée pour être habilité à installer notre solution.

L’installation en elle-même peut être finalisée si votre wifi n’est pas encore en marche ou s’il coupe régulièrement cela n’aura pas d’impact sur la progression du paramétrage. De même, une fois installée, votre solution sauvegarde tout sur le Cloud, ce qui vous permet d’accéder à vos données même hors ligne. CEOS, le cerveau de notre solution, est capable de conserver les données en mémoire pendant 3 semaines et les synchroniser dès la connexion retrouvée. Vos mesures correctives continuent donc à être effectives même hors ligne, grâce à l’intelligence embarquée de l’automate.

Dans la solution Smart & Connective, il n’y a pas d’ondes en continu. Nos équipements n’émettent que lorsqu’ils doivent transmettre une nouvelle mesure ou contrôler le système. De plus, la notion de nocivité des ondes dépend de leur puissance, mesurée en milliwatt. Or nous n’émettons pas d’ondes au-delà de 2 mW alors qu’un téléphone portable émet en moyenne 125 mW et un smartphone ou une tablette connectée émettent en wifi environ 100 mW.

La solution Smart & Connective est compatible avec plus de 6000 références d’objets connectés. Si vous avez le moindre doute, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Notre réseau est protégé et toutes les données sont encryptées. De plus, il n’y a aucun lien entre votre réseau et le réseau Smart & Connective, ce qui permet de cloisonner et protéger vos données sensibles.

Grâce à l’utilisation des technologies de réseaux maillés, il n’y a théoriquement aucune limite. Nous parlons plus généralement de plusieurs centaines de mètres.

En cas de problème avec votre installation, vous pouvez joindre votre intégrateur directement, qui pourra dans la majorité des cas vous dépanner à distance.
En cas de problème avec votre équipement, vous pouvez directement nous contacter par mail info@smartandconnective.com et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais. Notre production est française, ce qui nous permet de réagir rapidement en cas de pièce défectueuse.

Pour devenir intégrateur Smart & Connective, il vous suffit de suivre notre formation d’une journée seulement ! Pour plus d’informations ou vous inscrire, contactez-nous.

Notre solution est ce qu’on appelle une solution No-Code, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin d’avoir de notions en programmation. Une fois installée par votre intégrateur, tout est déjà préconfiguré. Vous n’aurez qu’à organiser votre dashboard et créer vos scénarios. Notre portail en ligne a été pensé pour une utilisation ultra simple et accessible à tous ! 

La solution Smart & Connective est une GTB Light abordable (moins de 10€ du m²) et qui vous fait bénéficier d’un retour sur investissement rapide (entre 12 et 18 mois). Elle est donc idéale même pour les PME car peu coûteuse et permettant des économies d’énergie immédiates. De plus, notre GTB de classe A ou B vous permet de bénéficier d’un financement grâce aux fiches CEE.

Grâce à la solution Smart & Connective, vous pouvez économiser jusqu’à 40% sur votre consommation énergétique, et ce dès l’installation.

Avec la solution Smart & Connective, vous n’avez pas besoin de changer vos chauffages ou votre climatisation. La GTB Light Smart & Connective est compatible avec la majorité des systèmes de CVC.  Nous travaillons avec les meilleurs fournisseurs IoT du marché afin de vous proposer une solution adaptée à vos installations existantes. Enfin, la GTB Light Smart & Connective est non-intrusive et ne nécessite pas de travaux, ce qui permet de travailler dans un bâtiment ancien ET occupé.

La GTB Light Smart & Connective est une solution non intrusive. Nos objets connectés sont toujours très discrets pour s’intégrer parfaitement à votre bâtiment sans le dénaturer.

La GTB Light Smart & Connective est une GTB de classe A ou B selon les options choisies. Cela signifie qu’elle est éligible aux aides des Certificats d’Economies d’Energie et plus particulièrement la fiche BAT-TH-116.