Smart & Connective

Our solutions for your facility management

Facility management allows you to optimize your company's general services costs while ensuring the well-being of your employees. Your working environment is thus enhanced and your operations are simplified. Within your company or outsourced, this skill is essential to the smooth running of your structure. Optimizing facility management is above all acting to improve your performance.

batiment public

Main benefits for facility management

1. A simple and quick to install solution

The Smart & Connective solution can be quickly installed in new or existing buildings. No construction work is required and the interoperability of the solution allows it to adapt to almost any existing installation, in order to quickly implement your facility management solution.

2. Optimize your maintenance team’s planning

Thanks to our dedicated app for your maintenance and cleaning agents, they can receive instant notification when premises have been used 5, 10, 20… times. For example, an alert will be sent every 10 visits to the restrooms to send a cleaning agent or a notification will be sent in case of low level of consumables.

3. Predictive maintenance tools

The Smart & Connective solution also allows you to detect any change in your energy consumption and send an alert to your maintenance team. You can then prevent breakdowns and anticipate the maintenance of your appliances. Our sensors can also detect leaks, so that your teams can intervene as quickly as possible.

4. Improve your work environment

Improving your workspace, creating a better environment for your employees, accelerating your digital transition... all this will make your company more efficient and more attractive. Use your smart building as a key to success!

office bureau

Case study for facility management  

Charles is a facility manager with 8 buildings to manage. So far, the maintenance crew was working according to a strict schedule. But now that he set up Smart & Connective, they are able to organize their work when it's really necessary (clean the lavatory when used 20 times, receive a notification when toilet paper or soap dispensers are almost empty…).

toilette

Smart & Connective

Nos solutions pour le facility management

Le facility management permet d’optimiser les coûts des services généraux de votre entreprise tout en assurant le bien-être de vos collaborateurs. Votre environnement de travail se trouve ainsi valorisé et vos opérations sont simplifiées. Au sein de votre entreprise ou externalisée, cette compétence est indispensable au bon fonctionnement de votre structure. Optimiser le facility management c’est surtout agir pour améliorer vos performances.

batiment public

Les avantages pour le facility management

1. Une solution simple et rapide à déployer

La solution Smart & Connective s’installe rapidement dans les bâtiments neufs ou dans les bâtiments existants. Aucuns travaux ne sont nécessaires et l’interopérabilité de la solution lui permet de s’adapter à quasiment toutes les installations existantes, pour mettre en place rapidement votre solution de facility management.

2. Optimisation du temps de travail de vos équipes d’entretien

Grâce à nos applications dédiées à vos agents d’entretien et de nettoyage, vous pouvez les alerter en fonction de la fréquentation réelle d’un lieu et choisir de les faire intervenir selon des besoins réels. Par exemple, une alerte sera envoyée tous les 10 passages aux sanitaires pour envoyer un agent de nettoyage ou une alerte sera envoyée en cas de niveau bas des consommables.

3. Des outils efficaces de maintenance prédictive

La solution Smart & Connective permet également de détecter les anomalies de votre consommation énergétique afin d’envoyer une alerte à votre équipe de maintenance. Vous pourrez alors prévenir les pannes et anticiper la maintenance de vos appareils. Nos capteurs peuvent aussi détecter les fuites, afin de permettre à vos équipes d’intervenir le plus rapidement possible.

4. Valorisation de votre environnement de travail

Améliorer votre espace de travail, créer un meilleur environnement pour vos collaborateurs, accélérer votre transition numérique… tout cela rend votre entreprise plus performante, et plus attractive. Mettez votre smart building au service de votre réussite !

office bureau

Étude de cas facility management  

Charles dirige une société de facility management et gère l’entretien de 8 bâtiments. Jusqu’à présent, ses équipes de nettoyage devaient intervenir selon un calendrier fixe. Afin d’optimiser leurs tournées, il a installé Smart & Connective et est désormais capable de faire intervenir une équipe dans les sanitaires tous les 20 passages et le manager est alerté quand la réserve de savon ou de papier toilette est presque vide.

toilette